Recent and upcoming performances

March 22-24, 2019
Portland Magic Jam
Portland, OR

Wednesday, Apr. 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Calvin Pres. Church
Corvallis, OR

Saturday, Apr. 20, 2019
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Easter Egg Roll
Bob Keefer Center
Springfield, OR

Saturday, Apr. 20, 2019
11:00 am
Easter Egg Roll
River Road Park & Rec
Eugene, OR

Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Albany, OR

Saturday, June 1, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Albany, OR

Saturday, June 15, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Corvallis, OR

Saturday,June 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Private Party
Corvallis, OR

Saturday,June 22, 2019
2:00 pm
Walk for Life
South Albany H.S.
Albany, OR

Thursday,July 4, 2019
TBD
Red White and Blues Festival
Corvallis, OR

Friday,July 5, 2019
1:00 pm
Private Party
Corvallis, OR

Saturday, July 13, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Corvallis, OR

Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019
noon to 2:00 pm
Midsummer Arts Festival
Monteith Riverpark
Albany, OR

Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Albany, OR

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
TBD
Birthday Party
Corvallis, OR

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Albany, OR

Saturday,Sept. 14, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Albany, OR

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
9:00 am
Farmers' Market
Albany, OR